I lost forty pounds!

So I hit a milestone. As of today, I am down a total of 40 pounds. I’m pleased, but I have ways to go. Both with the weight loss and the fitness training.

I’m down three pants sizes which is awesome. I noticed the weight loss in my butt and legs first. Then in my face, waist, and belly. My arms, shoulders, and chest look better, but that’s due to the weight lifting. I’m going to wait on abs until I feel I’m ready because it’s going to result in changing my nutritional plan.

My energy and stamina are great. Other than using the treadmill and doing some cardio at the park, I’ve also been going up and down this giant hill nearby and I’m not as winded as I once was.

I’m sleeping better and my libido is high. I just want to throw a sexy girl on the bed and do it all night. Maybe three or four times. Who needs a little blue pill.

There’s this girl who comes into my store every so often. She might be a little too young for me (I think she’s around 21, but she looks older in a good way. I would have guessed 24-27), but I absolutely desire her. She has an amazing smile, beautiful dark eyes, great legs, and a nice curvy body. Physically, she’s very much my type. I don’t think I’m in her league though.

Back to weight loss. Penn Jillette, the talker of the duo of Penn and Teller is releasing a book in August about his weight loss. He lost over a 100 pounds. Penn has been a hero of mine for quite some time. I’ve had the honor of speaking to him and his wife briefly, but I hope to share my story with him and how his inspired me. His reasons were different than mine, even our plans were different, but he, in part, inspired me to do this. He’s an incredible person and I can’t wait to read his book.

Well that’s it for now.

4 thoughts on “I lost forty pounds!

Leave a Reply

