I have abs…kinda.

I’ll have to update the other stuff for another blog, but I am now at 258 pounds and guess what? I kinda sorta have abs. Upper abs actually. I’ve been working out like a beast, doing cardio and on a high protein and low sugar and carb plan that I’ve been doing for some time. It seems to be working. I haven’t had any cheat days and I don’t really feel the need for them. I’ll celebrate Easter dinner, but I’ll be watching what I eat.

I can’t believe I kinda have abs now. It’s kinda weird.

This is only the beginning. I’m on the “Blitz for 40” project. It’s where I want to lose 40 pounds by July 1st, putting me at 220lbs. It will be hard, but I am up for the challenge. I WILL NOT FAIL!

Leave a Reply

